Loughgall FC Open Stableford Prize Winners

Loughgall FC held their Annual Golf Day on Fri 1st August at Loughgall Golf Club, up to 70 participants took part and enjoyed a great days golf. We would like to thank St James Place Wealth Management for being the Main Sponsor for this years golf day again and to all hole and green sponsors who’s support is invaluable.

Overall Best Gross Score – Alan Hempkin 76

Main Handicap:
1st – Darren Wilson
2nd – Nigel Hutchinson
3rd – Nelson Weir

Non Handicap:
1st – Timothy Orr
2nd – Thai Blevins

Longest Drives:
1st Hole – Matthew Lavery
17th Hole – Barry Walker

Closest to Pin:
5th Hole – Derek Holland
11th Hole – David Dounee